Select Page

The National Community Action Partnership will be hosting regional listening sessions with the Community Action Network. The aim of the regional listening sessions is to listen to the members of our Network by creating an opportunity for local CAA, state, and regional leaders to share stories about their experiences of racial inequities and injustices and their local responses. This will also be a space for Network leaders to share local and state priority needs that will inspire national, regional, state, and local strategies as we work collectively to build resiliency, power, and social and economic mobility for everyone in our communities.

We are seeking maximum feasible participation and strongly encourage CAA staff, board members, policy council, and customers/community members to join us for these sessions. Please plan to join the session scheduled for your region below:

REGISTER

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) | October 13th | 9:00am-10:30am ET

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) | October 7th | 9:30am-11:00am ET/AT

Region 3 (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC) | October 8th | 9:00am-10:30am ET

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC,TN) | October 13th | 11:00am-1:00pm ET/10:00am-11:30am CT

Region 5 (IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, IN) | October 6th | 10:00am-11:30pm ET/9:00am-10:30am CT

Region 6 (AK, LA, NM, OK, TX) | October 8th | 12pm-1:30pm ET/11am-12:30pm CT/10am-11:30 MT

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) | October 5th | 11:00am-12:30pm ET/10:00am-11:30am CT

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) | October 6th | 1pm-2:30pm ET/12pm-1:30pm CT/11-12:30pm MT

Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, Territories) | October 13th | 4pm-5:30pm ET/3pm-4:30pm CT/2pm-3:30pm MT/1pm-12:30pm PT/10am-11:30am HT

Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) | October 5th | 4pm-5:30pm ET/3pm-4:30pm CT/2pm-3:30pm MT/1pm-2:30pm PT/AKT 12:00pm-1:30pm

All REGIONS (If you are unable to attend your Region’s date above) | October 26th | 4pm-5:30pm ET/3pm-4:30pm CT/2pm-3:30pm MT/1pm-2:30pm PT/AKT 12:00pm-1:30pm