Download Event Ical
Date
December 7, 2017
Time
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learning Community Kick-Off Webinar

December 7, 2:00pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT |11:00 am PT

Join the Partnership on December 7th at 2 pm EST to learn more about how to become a member of the Learning Community.  This webinar will provide insight on: 

  • What does the application process entail?
  • What is expected of Learning Community members?
  • What is the Learning Community Process?
  • What are the benefits of membership?

Click here to register