Download Event Ical
March 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Laying the Groundwork for Service Integration and a Whole Family Approach
Wednesday, March 14 at 2pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT
Presenters:  Jeannie Chaffin, Tiffney Marley, and Courtney Kohler
This session will provide learning agency teams with selected frameworks to strengthen their understanding of service integration and a whole family approach.  Additionally, resources and tools will be highlighted to respond to training and technical assistance needs identified within the Learning Community during the formation meetings and in LCG and COP applications.  The content of this session is targeted to the members of the Integrated Services and Whole Family Approach Learning Community Groups and Whole Family Approach Community of Practice.