Select Page

Partnership Board Members’ Contact Information

Dalitso S. Sulamoyo, CCAP
Chief Executive Officer
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
Urbana, IL
Phone: (217) 328-3313
1st Vice-Chair
Rick Baker, CCAP
LKLP Community Action Council, Inc.
Hazard, KY
Phone: (606) 435-7966
2nd Vice-Chair
Elizabeth “Biz” Steinberg
Community Action Partnership of San Luis Obispo, Inc.
San Luis Obispo, CA
Phone: (805) 544-4355
3rd Vice-Chair
Bryan Duncan, CCAP
I-Care Inc.
Statesville, NC
Phone: (704) 872-8141
Peter Kilde, CCAP
West Central Wisconsin CAA
Glenwood City, WI
Phone: (715) 265-4271
Dreama Padgett, CCAP
Executive Director
MountainHeart Community Services, Inc.
Oceana, WV
Phone: (304) 682-8271
Regional Representatives

Region 1
Steve Geller
Southeastern Vermont Community Action
Westminster, VT
Phone: (802) 722-4575
Region 2
Amy Turner, CCAP
Mohawk Valley Community Action Agency
Utica, NY
Phone: (315) 624-9930
Region 3
Edith White

Hampton Roads Community Action Program
Newport News, VA
(757) 247-0379
Region 4 
Paul D. Dole, CCAP
KCEOC Community Action Partnership
Barbourville, KY
Phone: (606) 546-3152
Region 5
Andrew (Joe) Devany, CCAP
Ohio Heartland CAC
Marion, OH
Phone: (740) 387-1039
Region 6
Karen Swenson, CCAP
Greater East Texas Community Action Program
Phone: (800) 621-5746
Region 7
Cenia Bosman
President and CEO
Community Action Agency of St. Louis County, Inc.
Overland, MO
Phone: (314) 863-0015
Region 8
Willy Soderholm
Community Action Partnership Minot
Minot, ND
Phone: (701) 839-7221
Region 9
Mattie Mendez

Community Action Partnership of Madera County, Inc. (CAPMC)
Madera, CA
(559) 675-5749
Region 10
Jay Doman, CPA, CCAP
Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership, Inc.
Idaho Falls, ID